Header Ads

Ireland vs India 2018 1st T20 Live Stream, Scores, Schedule, Squads, Results, News

India tour of Ireland : India will be playing two international T20's in ireland at The Village, Dublin. The first match will be on Jun 27 at 04:00 pm local. In this post we will address you the India tour of Ireland, 2018 Schedule, Match Timings, Venue Details, Upcoming Cricket Matches and Recent Results.

Match Info:

IRE vs Ind, 1st T20I, India tour of Ireland, 2018
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
03:00 PM GMT
The Village, Dublin

India Squad:

Virat Kohli (c), Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shikhar Dhawan, MS Dhoni (wk), Dinesh Karthik, Siddarth Kaul, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, K. L. Rahul,
Suresh Raina, Rohit Sharma, Washington Sundar, Kuldeep Yadav,Umesh Yadav.

Ireland Squad:

Not Yet announced.

Ireland vs India 2018 Broadcast Channels:

These are the broadcasting channels:
Live Streaming- Hotstar
Live Score- Cricbuzz, ESPNCricinfo
Bangladesh- Gazi TV
India- Star Sports, DD National
USA- Willow TV
Canada- WillowTV
Sri Lanka- Star Sports
Pakistan- TenSports
UAE- TenSports
The Middle East- OSN Sports
Afghanistan- TenSports, Lemar TV.

Ireland vs India 2018 Live Score & Stream:

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of India vs Afghanistan one-off test match in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; this match streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on the Hotstar digital platform (Website, App).
OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of this match in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries – Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, UAE, and Yemen.
Cricket viewers in the United States can watch this match on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom. SuperSport to telecast live coverage of this match in South Africa; match live stream on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App).
India: Star Sports, Hotstar
UK: Sky Sports Cricket
MENA Countries: OSN Sports Cricket HD
USA: Willow TV
Australia: Fox Sports
Canada: ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)
South Africa: SuperSport

No comments